Yahoo Mail STILL Sucks!

Okay, I finally switched to gmail.

I don’t really like gmail much but at least it works much better than yahoo mail!

I also have discovered that part of the problem – though not all – of yahoo mail is with Firefox. The newer Firefox versions  just do not work well with Yahoo Mail. Of course this is also the fault of Yahoo mail, as they should make sure their Mail DOES work with Firefox!

So I also switched to Google Chrome. Unfortunately Google Chrome also has issues and doesn’t work as well – nor have all the available extensions and features – as Firefox.

So now I am having to use TWO browsers to get the service I need, AND still use my old Yahoo mail boxes for several purposes I set them up for. Eventually I will change them over to gmail or to some other – better – mail service.

But the point is:
YAHOO MAIL STILL SUCKS!

Explore posts in the same categories: E-Mail, email, services on the internet, web mail, Yahoo mail

Tags: , , , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

Leave a Reply

