YAHOO MAIL SUCKS

THE NEW YAHOO MAIL – ONCE AGAIN! – TOTALLY SUCKS!

This time they’ve REALLY fucked it up!

Aside from not updating folders sometimes and being super slow, and just plain KLUNKY, even the basic “Feature” changes suck!

For example, when composing and sending an email, one now has to scroll all the way to the bottom to send it! Why? Why not just leave the send button at the top where it is always accessible?

I am seeing more and more complaints about the newest yahoo mail (as of November 2013).

Yes, Yahoo Mail, you’ve DONE IT AGAIN! With each update you make it more fucked up!

yahoo mail sucks

I am going to stop using yahoo mail altogether because I am fucking tired of your periodic “improvements” that juts make it worse and worse.
Also I am sick of having to go back to your yahoo portal page each time which has nothing but the most LAMEST OF LAME entertainment “news”. It’s sickening. It’s dumb. It’s annoying!

I’m really DONE this time. (I did switch my personal address to GMail after the LAST update; however now GMail has done the same thing – they’ve updated it and made it way worse than it was. Plus, Google is so invasive of privacy and are constantly forcing you to change your log-ins to combine all into One to get to youtube, Picasa, etc. What if I want separate accounts for separate purposes? FUCK GMAIL TOO!
Gotta switch to some kind of desktop email that allows for various accounts.

Oh, and in case you didn’t get the point of this post:
YAHOO MAIL SUCKS AND IF YOU AGREE, VOTE BY SWITCHING TO SOME OTHER MAIL SYSTEM AND THUS TELL YAHOO TO GO FUCK THEMSELVES!

P.S. Does anyone know of a GOOD web based or desktop email system?

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

13 Comments on “YAHOO MAIL SUCKS”

  1. colonel faridi Says:

    outlook.com

    • BJ Says:

      Outlook. Really. Outlook??? Outlook is the worst (well, tied with Yahoo and Gmail). It is a horrible user interface with a generally idiotic design.

      PuhlEEZ!


  2. i cannot even check any of my mail now, or even chat, you have messed up my life!!!!!! YOU LOST ME MY WIFE & MY LIFE!!!!!!


  3. at least leave me to where i can go back to my e-mail and chat, i am on a PS3, not a phone, it will not let e use my PC!!!!!!!!!

  4. Anonymous Says:

    While concise and beyond accurate, it is an understatement. Yahoo mail is AWFUL and gets worse.

  5. Anonymous Says:

    I’m getting a UHF radio with data service. take that yahoo.

  6. Bei Chippy Says:

    I agree with you all , YAHOO SUCKS SHIT !! slow unreliable spammy piece of crap

  7. Anonymous Says:

    I’ve moved over to a better email system. You have to pay but it’s worth it.

  8. mikethefilterguy Says:

    Suddenly I can’t send yahoo e-mail… tell ya what – go fuck yourselves you liberal morons.. true to form, you liberal assholes fuck up everything you touch.

  9. Kimberly Says:

    Loathe this server – use this account exclusively for situations in which I suspect may result in junk mail

  10. MARIE DEBOVE-SMITH Says:

    I


Leave a Reply

