QUIT ASKING FOR MY MOBILE PHONE NUMBER! | YAHOO MAIL REVIEW!

I really cannot understand what kind of marketing MORON is making decisions for Yahoo Mail!

I mean what kind of company is STUPID enough to just HARRASS their clients over and over again to try to make them give them their mobile phone number when they HAVE DECLINED MANY TIMES and obviously either do not want to, or MAYBE THEY DON’T HAVE A GODDAMNED CELL PHONE! Have you considered that, you stupid goddamned idiots!?

Whether I have a phone or not, my number is none of your goddamned business and the fact that you have now asked me for it every time I’ve entered my mail box for like a month already, you know what:

I AM EFFING DONE
WITH YAHOO MAIL!

That’s right! I WILL NOT BE HARRASSED AND IRRITATED BY MY MAIL PROGRAM EVERY TIME I GO TO CHECK MY MAIL!

EFF YOU, YAHOO! I’M DONE WITH YOU AND YOUR D*MNED PORTAL PAGE THAT DOES NOTHING BUT PROMOTE IDIOTS AND MORONS LIKE THE KARDASHIANS AND JUSTIN BIEBER ANYWAY.

(Not to mention that every few months when you “update” Yahoo mail, it stops working right for weeks or months because your engineers who update/upgrade it are apparently flunkies from some 3rd rate technology school – if they went to school at all…)

 

YAHOO MAIL SUCKS!

Explore posts in the same categories: E-Mail, email, services on the internet, web mail, Yahoo mail, YAHOO MAIL REVIEW

Tags: , , , , , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

15 Comments on “QUIT ASKING FOR MY MOBILE PHONE NUMBER! | YAHOO MAIL REVIEW!”

  1. drums Says:

    100% correct

  2. f_yahoo Says:

    Yahoo is POS!!! They work for the Big Brother for sure. Someone has to sue them. I have their old email and they bug me with mobile number every time. Plus, I am getting tons of spam and their pathetic servers don’t even filter half of it. I wanted to create a new account and they want my mobile phone. These bastards are not paying for my phone and they have NO F-ing right to ask for it. F-ing scammers


  3. Yahoo is terrible. Just terrible. Poor service, poor delivery and constant harassment for my mobile numbers. Good riddance and goodbye.

  4. sisyphos Says:

    “I mean what kind of company is STUPID enough …”
    I tell you: google. They are trying the same. It is really anoying! And it seems to have become a trend. I have heard of flikr asking the same.

  5. Anonymous Says:

    I’m with you. Corporate fascism p***es me off.

  6. Anonymous Says:

    YES it is sad as Yahoo use to be the BEST


  7. 07-09-2015 Everyday Yahoo mail is not performing. Error messages all the way from “Technical Glitches to “no internet connection” or “yahoo cannot load mail”! I have had Yahoo mail since 2007, 8 years, and cannot seem to navigate anything. I wish they would remove all the junk they have loaded into my mail account. I don’t care about the junk on the home page so why not just let me go to mail ? I don’t need “Smart Views” and all the other things I do not use ! I also do not have nor want a mobile phone so don’t ask ! No excuses for this kind of technology that doesn’t work !

  8. castbound Says:

    Well yahoo is really bad and I will never use it again. This happened a long time ago and I lost account. Yahoo did not accept my password (resetting does not work) without any valid reason (also they locked my account after I tried to reset my password).
    This was a long time ago, when they had a very bad mechanism for resetting passwords and checking accounts. Even now they are not better.
    Also, I had only problems with yahoo when users register from my community by using yahoo email. ONLY stupid yahoo reject emails. After a while they fix this.
    I recommend everyone to avoid yahoo services.

    • CARLOS SANTANDER Says:

      Today I got a message asking to change my password, what I did. Simultaneously they ask for my phone number, what I refuse to give it. This time I could open my e.mail, but today I got a warning message saying something like “to avoid problems with your e,mail in the future would be better to insert my phone number”

  9. Anonymous Says:

    the problem is now they all ask for it google as well, i wish there was some way for me to tell them fuck off with that hell i dont give it out to half my friends why in the hell would i give it to a company that shares every thing they can

  10. Anonymous Says:

    I tried everything to get rid of “comet.yahoo.com, with no luck. Finally, I got a different email server — PROBLEM SOLVED.
    Yahoo, go ef yourself. KDW

    • CARLOS SANTANDER Says:

      I have the same problems, I am planning to save all my addresses and to look for another server, but I think it is as you say it, all ask for a telephone number. At he moment I have another e.mail address in hotmail. but I suppose sooner or later will ask for my telephone number. Today I used may yahoo e.mail but they warned me to write my phone number. I suppose that if i do not give it, they will close it.

  11. INEX Says:

    LOL ! love the sentiments about this dumb F-ing ass company (yahoo).. I am ditching it as of today. mainly because they finally pissed me off to the point of no return asking to update ‘for security’ of course (like everything else ! who is it we are trying to be ‘secure’ from anyhow?, curious). anyhow.. I get tired of it, it is clunky, retarded, half the time the delete button to delete mail just goes numb , all kinds of crap .. junk! maybe if they didn’t have so many stupid video ads playing on the thing it might function a little better!
    STICK IT YAHOO!
    PS.. I just put in a bogus phone number every time they do that security BS – it is NONE OF THEIR GOD DAMN BUSINESS! that is all they are after anyhow , to use for tracking when the time comes.
    screw off aholes!


  12. yahoo mail support || yahoo helpline || yahoo phone number || yahoo support
    0800-014-8929
    yahoo phone number

  13. Sony Rosy Says:

    Yahoo Email Customer Care Service Support Phone Number.
    0800-014-8929
    yahoo phone number


Leave a Reply

